Are MaNgcobo making a decision that you will regret? UZALO

0

Are MaNgcobo making a decision that you will regret? UZALO

Are MaNgcobo making a decision that you will regret? UZALO


The drama never ends! And we are here for that! Uzalo teasers for the month of March will give fans a glimpse of what to expect on the show. You can look forward to more of the same clashes of ego, fight for power and the unmissable dispute of who’s got the bigger guns. Will the lovebirds every run off into the sunset? Find out on the full list of soapie teasers provided by TVSA.

MaNgcobo skeem saam

Are MaNgcobo making a decision that you will regret? UZALO
Monday 2 March 2020
Episode 21

Khathaza continues to haunt a nemesis from the grave and Nonka is shocked by what she hears from Mazaza.

Tuesday 3 March 2020
Episode 22

MaNgcobo puts a new spin on “taking the bull by its horns”.

Wednesday 4 March 2020
Episode 23

Mazaza stoops to an all-time low to secure Sibonelo, Qhabanga realises he’s going to have to work harder, and Mpume finally finds Sbu’s weak spot.

Thursday 5 March 2020
Episode 24

Zekhethelo realises just how much MaNgcobo hates Nkunzi, Lilly stumbles upon a useful bit of information, and Sbu relapses.

Friday 6 March 2020
Episode 25

Sibonelo makes a crucial decision after seeing Nkunzi, Gabisile gets into trouble, and Sbu gets an uncomfortable surprise from Mpume when he tries to follow Fikile’s orders.

Monday 9 March 2020
Episode 26

Nkunzi gives Sibonelo a daunting task, Gabisile makes a life changing decision, and Sbu gets advice regarding Mpume.

Tuesday 10 March 2020
Episode 27

Sibonelo is forced into an uncomfortable position when Khomo makes a tall order, Gabisile makes a scary promise to Qhabanga, and Sbu’s plan goes completely wrong.

Wednesday 11 March 2020
Episode 28

Thulani reveals who he is, Qhabanga turns to the police for help, and Sbu gets more desperate to turn Mpume.

Thursday 12 March 2020
Episode 29

MaNgcobo makes a decision she is likely to regret, Qhabanga hurts Gabisile in an attempt to get rid of her, Fikile makes things worse when she tries to help Sbu.

Friday 13 March 2020
Episode 30

MaMlambo realises how much trouble she is in, Lilly is shocked when Gabisile comes clean with her, and Sbu catches a lucky break

Monday 16 March 2020
Episode 31

Nkunzi makes a big decision, Qhabanga puts a new plan into action, and Sbu gets what he wants but not in the way he wanted it.

Tuesday 17 March 2020
Episode 32

MaNgcobo inadvertently digs her own grave, Gabisile stumbles upon a piece of bad news, and Sbu struggles to cope with his loss.

Wednesday 18 March 2020
Episode 33

Nkunzi gets the ball rolling, putting pressure on MaNgcobo, Nomcebo and Qhabanga get an unpleasant surprise, and Sbu finally gets closure.

Thursday 19 March 2020
Episode 34

Thulani learns the real truth about MaNgcobo, Qhabanga makes a shocking revelation to Gabisile, and Sbu stoops to an alltime low to prove a point to Fikile.

Friday 20 March 2020
Episode 35

Nkunzi crosses a dangerous line, Nomcebo’s good intentions are met with great hostility, and Sbu resorts to drastic measures.

Monday 23 March 2020
Episode 36

MaNgcobo puts the wrong person in charge of the operation, Gabisile receives an irresistible offer, and Fikile’s world comes crashing down.

Tuesday 24 March 2020
Episode 37

MaNgcobo threatens the wrong person, Gabisile puts her plan in motion, and Sbu keeps his lie going.

Wednesday 25 March 2020
Episode 38

Thulani decides to take matters into his own hands, Mazaza gives Gabisile a very tough ultimatum, and Fikile decides to use Nonka to attract customers.

Thursday 26 March 2020
Episode 39

MaNgcobo refuses to budge from her stance in front of Mondli, Sibonelo finally agrees to do the unthinkable, and Fikile reaps the rewards of transforming Nonka.

Friday 27 March 2020
Episode 40

Thulani has an interesting suggestion for the Lilly problem, Gabisile takes matters into
her own hands, and Sbu deals Fikile a heavy blow.

Monday 30 March 2020
Episode 41

Lilly sees right through Njeza, things don’t go as planned for Gabisile and Sibonelo, and Fikile is livid when she learns who she has to report to.

Tuesday 31 March 2020
Episode 42

Zekhethelo makes a startling discovery, Njeza shows Thulani he means business, and Sbu’s position threatens to end his relationship with Fikile.

source:google image/news365