Coming up on The River this October 2020: Andile and Mbali receive support

Coming up on The River this October 2020: Andile and Mbali receive support

The River this October 2020

from an unlikely place and Veronica helps Nomonde create a plan that could get her what she wants.

Thursday 1 October 2020
Episode 4

Unplugged

Malefu’s children turn against her. Veronica finally defeats a lifelong enemy.

Friday 2 October 2020
Episode 5

Halos and Horns

Nomonde is not happy with the latest developments, and the Mokoenas receive devastating news.

Monday 5 October 2020
Episode 6

Zweli Turns!

The River this October 2020

Malefu struggles to come to terms with the news. The Dikana kids are shocked as Zweli turns their world upside down.

Tuesday 6 October 2020
Episode 7

Buried Secrets

Zweli starts to fall apart as he tries to make sense of Lindiwe’s secrets. The search for Tumi begins.

Wednesday 7 October 2020
Episode 8

An Eye for an Eye!

Andile and Mbali receive support from an unlikely place and Veronica helps Nomonde create a plan that could get her what she wants.

Thursday 8 October 2020
Episode 9

Twitches!

Malefu gets another shock, that snaps her out of her denial. Veronica has some demands for Nomonde now that she’s officially acting CEO of Khanyisa Diamonds.

Lindiwe and Zolani The River

Friday 9 October 2020
Episode 10

Alive and Kicking!

More shocking news arrives just as the Dikanas celebrate the return of their matriarch.

Monday 12 October 2020
Episode 11

Bombshells and Panic

More and more truths are revealed as some fear for their lives and how that truth will affect them.

Tuesday 13 October 2020
Episode 12

Veronica’s Dream

Tumi refuses to go acknowledge Lindiwe as her mother and Andile starts doubting his mother’s innocence.

Wednesday 14 October 2020
Episode 13

Bring Me Itumeleng

A stubborn Malefu refuses to pay Tumi a visit and Detective Tshabalala returns.

Thursday 15 October 2020
Episode 14

Valentines Massacre

Lindiwe has an evil plan brewing for Tumi and Cobra steps up to keep his family together.

Friday 16 October 2020
Episode 15

The River this October 2020

Chess Moves

Cobra tries to bring peace between two important women in his life while Lindiwe uses her lies on another unsuspecting victim.

Monday 19 October 2020
Episode 16

No Justice. No Peace

Tumi’s arrest sends shock waves through Refilwe and Nomonde gains an ally.

Tuesday 20 October 2020
Episode 17

Not One of Us

Lindiwe slowly starts to get back at everyone who celebrated her death prematurely. Tumi is nailed to the cross by the people she counts on the most.

Wednesday 21 October 2020
Episode 18

Lost and Confused

Zolani makes Tumi an interesting offer while Cobra and Dimpho are left to deal with surprising revelations about Tumi.

Thursday 22 October 2020
Episode 19

Keep Your Monday

Zolani blackmails Lindiwe into going to see Tumi and Lindani manages to convince people to contribute towards Tumi’s bail.

Friday 23 October 2020
Episode 20

Stray Bullets

Tumi’s life hangs on a shoe string as Nomonde makes some unexpected moves to save herself.

Monday 26 October 2020
Episode 21

Julia vs Lindiwe

The walls are closing in on Lindiwe just as Tumi reunites with her family.

Tuesday 27 October 2020
Episode 22

House of Cards

Lindiwe is falling apart as her family’s doubts about her deepen.

Wednesday 28 October 2020
Episode 23

White Monopoly Capital

Cobra gets a second chance at Khanyisa Diamonds and a blast from the past could give Lindiwe her freedom.

Thursday 29 October 2020
Episode 24

Third Force

Lindiwe’s conspiracy theory leaves everybody shocked. Cobra oversteps at work and at home, making everyone resent his new position.

Friday 30 October 2020
Episode 25

Gladiators

Lindiwe gains favour with the public and Andile reaches his breaking point.