DiepCity: Sne and Asanda are still struggling to get past what happened with Fistos

DiepCity: Sne and Asanda are still struggling to get past what happened with Fistos

C1 97

Coming up on DiepCity this August 2021: Sne and Asanda are still struggling to get past what happened with Fistos but Lerato and Nox feel they need to move on. Mgedeza decides to play along with Zola’s game.

Monday 2 August 2021
Episode 86

Sne is having difficulties accepting what they have done. Mgedeza and Zola are heading for a collision course.

Tuesday 3 August 2021
Episode 87

Sne and Asanda are still struggling to get past what happened with Fistos but Lerato and Nox feel they need to move on. Mgedeza decides to play along with Zola’s game.

Wednesday 4 August 2021
Episode 88

The girls panic when a body is discovered by the veld.

Thursday 5 August 2021
Episode 89

Mgedeza plays a dangerous game with Zola. Sne is haunted by memories of Fistos.

Friday 6 August 2021
Episode 90

This truth about the girls’ misdeed is getting closer and closer to coming out. Mgedeza hears of a backstabber and is stunned.

Monday 9 August 2021
Episode 91

Smangaliso is given an ultimatum and Ntswaki seeks Maureen’s help with a woman invading their territory.

Tuesday 10 August 2021
Episode 92

Makazi makes Sne’s life difficult. Maureen suspects there’s more to Mgedeza’s relationship with Zola.

Wednesday 11 August 2021
Episode 93

Maureen is going mad as she realizes that Mgedeza might be cheating on her.

Thursday 12 August 2021
Episode 94

C2 92

Makazi has near misses with the girls’ money and the girls find themselves in a compromising position and face to face with a police officer.

Friday 13 August 2021
Episode 95

Mgedeza tries to stop Lerato from leaving with Smangaliso. Themba is taken in for questioning regarding Fistos’ death.

Monday 16 August 2021
Episode 96

Lerato desperately searches for Smangaliso. The girls struggle to come up with a way to clear Themba without incriminating themselves.

Tuesday 17 August 2021
Episode 97

With Warrant Officer Cele hot on their heels, Nox and the girls have to deal with murder weapon.

Wednesday 18 August 2021
Episode 98

Maureen is in tears and Mgedeza is failing to comfort her. Ntswaki reveals to Mgedeza the girls might be in trouble.

Thursday 19 August 2021
Episode 99

Sne has slept behind bars and Themba comes to see her. Maureen forces Mgedeza to come with her to confront Ntswaki at the police station.

Friday 20 August 2021
Episode 100

Charleston is worried about Sne being in jail, and he questions Asanda. Zola comes to remind Mgedeza that about his outstanding membership fee.

Monday 23 August 2021
Episode 101

Mgedeza admits that Zola has him entangled in her web. Themba accuses Mary of being a fake friend to Sne.

Tuesday 24 August 2021
Episode 102

Sne thinks about everything that has brought her to this place and realises she can’t keep running away.

Wednesday 25 August 2021
Episode 103

Sne returns home and Mary is happy. Mgedeza shares with Danger that Zola’s getting out of hand, and Ntswaki expects Mgedeza to reward her romantically for her favour.

Thursday 26 August 2021
Episode 104

Maureen can’t stop raving about Zola and it drives Mgedeza crazy. Charleston apologizes to Asanda for grouping her with Sne’s issues.

Friday 27 August 2021
Episode 105

Zola sees what Mgedeza sees in Maureen and starts to view her as a real friend. Lerato wants to set up a pregnancy shoot for Maureen.

Monday 30 August 2021
Episode 106

Mgedeza is confident that he’ll convince both his women to agree to the isithembu. Maureen kicks Mgedeza out of their room.

Tuesday 31 August 2021
Episode 107

Khumo is worried when he finds Mgedeza sleeping on the couch. Themba is sharing the video he took of Zola and Maureen’s argument.

Premiere episodes of DiepCity air on Mzansi Magic from Mondays to Fridays at 20h30.