The Queen: Schumacher comes up with a plan to win Mpho back but will she listen to him

The Queen: Schumacher comes up with a plan to win Mpho back but will she listen to him

Coming up on The Queen in December 2020: Schumacher comes up with a plan to win Mpho back but will she listen to him? Tembisa turns on Vuyiswa and Hector making their manhunt more difficult.
The Queen: Schumacher comes up with a plan to win Mpho back but will she listen to him
Tuesday 1 December 2020
Episode 92

Don’t Tell The Bride

Mpho learns something shocking about Schumacher. Vuyiswa has an interesting theory about the rapist but Hector doesn’t buy it.

Wednesday 2 December 2020
Episode 93

Double Life

Vuyiswa gets the shock of her life. Mpho takes a firmer stance against Thando.

Thursday 3 December 2020
Episode 94

Drama

Schumacher decides he needs drama in his life. Vuyiswa goes one step forward, ten steps backwards.

Friday 4 December 2020
Episode 95

Inside Man
The Queen: Schumacher comes up with a plan to win Mpho back but will she listen to him
Derrick takes Vuyiswa hostage. Thando tries to make Schumacher sign a prenup.

The Queen Mzansi

Monday 7 December 2020
Episode 96

This Is All Your Fault

Vuyiswa is left speechless when the tables unexpectedly turn on her. Mpho makes a startling discovery.

Tuesday 8 December 2020
Episode 97

This is Personal

Hector tries to flush Derrick out. Schumacher can see his meal ticket slipping away.

Wednesday 9 December 2020
Episode 98

Public Opinion

Schumacher comes up with a plan to win Mpho back but will she listen to him? Tembisa turns on Vuyiswa and Hector making their manhunt more difficult.

Thursday 10 December 2020
Episode 99

Getting Away With It

Not everyone is happy about Mpho’s latest decision. Vuyiswa’s failure weighs on her.

Friday 11 December 2020
Episode 100

Dead Set

Schumacher falls off the bandwagon even as Patronella and Mjekejeke worry he’ll end up dead.

TheQueenMzansi

Monday 14 December 2020
Episode 101

Greener Pastures

An old friend has Jackal questioning his life. Schumacher and Mpho have a shocking surprise for Thando and Hector.

Tuesday 15 December 2020
Episode 102

Small Change

Sipho makes some demands of Schumacher. Jackal and Solly go for a night out that takes a surprising turn.

Wednesday 16 December 2020
Episode 103

Franchise

Schumacher makes Hector a tempting offer. Solly offers Jackal a chance to buy into his business but there’s a catch.

Thursday 17 December 2020
Episode 104

Stay Close

Thando has a surprise for Mpho. Solly reels in his unsuspecting fish.

Friday 18 December 2020
Episode 105

Good Fortune

Thando plays her ace and it looks like Schumacher’s dreams will crumble. A lot of money is handed over for a dream investment.

Monday 21 December 2020
Episode 106

Broody

The Khozas are shocked when they receive an unexpected visitor. Schumacher has another proposal for Mpho.

Tuesday 22 December 2020
Episode 107

Someone To Lean On

Shaka takes drastic measures to find out whether Siyanda or Goodness are telling the truth. Thato has had enough of Jackal messing up and kicks him out.

Wednesday 23 December 2020
Episode 108

That Is No Hlase

Kagiso is warming up to what may turn out to be his new life but his family is not convinced he’s making the right choice. Georgina is thinking of turning her side hustle into her main hustle.

Thursday 24 December 2020
Episode 109

Of Fear and Hope

Kagiso fears he will lose the love of his life while Harriet fears she will lose her son. Georgina takes a giant leap of faith.

Friday 25 December 2020
Episode 110

Affront

Kagiso commits to Goodness. Jackal makes a shocking discovery.

Monday 28 December 2020
Episode 111

Guess Who’s Back

Kagiso struggles to come to terms with Goodness’ latest revelation. Jackal plans to reveal Solly’s secret but things take an unexpected turn.

Tuesday 29 December 2020
Episode 112

SAB Approved

Goodness is given a difficult ultimatum. Jackal finds it hard to live with the deal he made with Solly.

Wednesday 30 December 2020
Episode 113

Trainsmash

Kagiso learns that he should be careful of what he wishes for. Solly has Jackal over a barrel.

Thursday 31 December 2020
Episode 114

A Fighting Chance

Kagiso lashes out as he battles with the consequences of his actions. Vuyiswa smells a rat and is determined to expose it.

Premiere episodes of The Queen air on Mzansi Magic from Mondays to Fridays at 21h00.